View Full Version : Has anybody heard of a Nuvision escrow company in Sweden
chameleon
04-12-2007, 01:34 PM
Has anybody heard of a Nuvision Escrow Company based in Sweden? Does anybody work for them or has been offered a job to work for them?
infinite_trial
04-12-2007, 05:42 PM
be careful, this might be a scam...
googled the name of the company and here is their website
http://www.nuvisioninc.biz/
however when i tried to gather some info about the website, it was only registered this january
Domain Registration Date: Wed Jan 24 20:32:33 GMT 2007
docomo
04-12-2007, 10:09 PM
be careful, this might be a scam...
googled the name of the company and here is their website
http://www.nuvisioninc.biz/
however when i tried to gather some info about the website, it was only registered this january
Domain Registration Date: Wed Jan 24 20:32:33 GMT 2007
hmmm if that's what you found out.. somethings not right ;)
chameleon
04-12-2007, 10:25 PM
I agree nga..kasi wala sila sa list of company sa address nila in their website..at saka they also offered this to somebody else tapos nang pina-check niya with somebody in Sweden..wala daw sa list of official companies doon sa building na iyon or sa telephone directory doon..
vBulletin® v3.7.0 Beta 4, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.