PDA

View Full Version : Business Forum or Section ?


d_southpaw
02-25-2006, 03:17 PM
Hello Admins, Moderators,

Baka pwedeng magkaroon ng Business Community o kaya Business Section sa isa
sa mga Forums dito ?

It may be good that the business related ideas and discussions are easily found in
one location. I can think of a few possible categories or topics

1/ individual/small scale businesses here in Japan, general
2/ " , exporting from the Philippines
3/ " , exporting from other places
4/ " , exporting from Japan to the Philippines
5/ " ,importing from Japan to the world
6/ general businesses (bigger scales)

Sa Pilipinas meron din sigurong mga pwedeng pag-usapan
7/ businesses fitted for OFWs
8/ businesses fitted for OFWs, Japan based in particular

Salamat. Have a great day!

nick
02-25-2006, 08:18 PM
Thank you for posting this, southpaw. We will consider your suggestion for the next maintenance round of the website. :)

d_southpaw
02-25-2006, 11:58 PM
Maraming salamat sa quick response nick.
Otesuu desu ga, yoroshiku onegai shimasu.

amir
03-09-2006, 11:13 PM
Hi TF members,

d_southpaw suggestion is indeed a very good one, highly recommendable coz almost all of the known forums in the net have Business Forum/Sections. If the moderators can include it TF membership will double or even triple for the interested entrepreneurs. If any TF members interested in Business please PM me,here is the complimentary site if you still NOT A MEMBER, IT'S FREE TO JOIN AND AUTOMATICALLY IT WILL GIVE YOU US$50.00 JUST BEING A MEMBER, its much better than [B]PAYPAL/B]d here is the link... <deleted link>

nick
03-09-2006, 11:36 PM
Hello amir,

I'm only curious: a site will give you 50 dollars for just registering and that doesn't sound suspicious to you? I deleted the link, by the way.

nick
03-09-2006, 11:42 PM
A quick Google search reveals that this is a very suspicious company and is most likely a scam. The comments below are from another website:

Additionally the website is set up through Go Daddy, the preferred host for scammers, as I have mentioned before. I can find no registration details for Greenzap other than that they are hosted through Go Daddy.

The website is also unsecure, not hosted on a secure server. A definite No No for payment processors of any kind.

Don't be tempted by the $25.00 sign up fee, in order to get it you will have to give these people your name, address, telephone number and bank details.

If a complete stranger came up to you in the street and asked you for this information would you give it to him or her? Of course not, yet people are still willing to give this information to complete strangers on the internet when they are promised cash in return.

There are a stack of emails from program owners in my mailbox promoting this crap. Will they never learn? I bet they never read past the line that says "We will give you $25.00 just for signing up". Why would they give you $25.00? Remember Golden Rule No 1, if it sounds too good to be true then it probably is!

Please don't post things like this again in Timog Forum if you want to keep your account.

amir
03-10-2006, 12:03 AM
Hello Nick,
I know very well that you try to search the validity and legality of the site i've mentioned, and I don't know if any Filipinos in Japan already using or know about PayPal, Stormpay, Moneybookers.com, etc there are lots of non-traditional way os sending-receiving money not using the Bank and other Financial institution like Western union, Moneygram, etc. Like PayPal is an Ebay company sad to know that we cant't become a member if we are residing here in the Philippines lucky for the Filipinos if you are residing in countries being accepted by Paypal and the ling/site I have mentioned is just a very new promising company that works like Paypal and even more vetter because they just copy teh business and improve it further. If you still have some doubt about this company it is your prerogative but please try to see first the site itself because I JUST WANT TO HELP THOSE FILIPINOS TIRED OF INVESTING MONEY AND BEING SCAMMED AFTER... WHY THIS ONE IS FREE LIKE JOINING TF. here is the site you can delete if you think it will violate TF rules and disadvantages to all members/guest of TF <deleted link> i just included my name as sponsor and nere is the site without sponsor <deleted link> It is not an adult site anyway. Thanks and more power. Anybody interested please PM me. Try again to visit Paypal site and other site for confirmation. THANKS AND MORE POWER TO TF.

nick
03-10-2006, 12:16 AM
I'm sorry, amir, but there are many webpages on the Internet that claim that this is a scam and I don't have the time nor the interest in finding out whether this site is really legitimate or not. Linking to that site, like I wrote before, is not permitted in Timog Forum. We have the responsibility of protecting our members from suspicious sites.

Please take my advice and stop inserting links to that website in your posts.